© RAAVE 2017

Contact US

RAAVE 

P.O. Box 10393 Reno, NV  89510 USA Office Phone: 775-410-3151
THE JOINING TOGETHER OF PEOPLE WHO SHARE A COMMON INTEREST IN KEEPING AND BREEDING BIRDS
Board of Directors Norman Huckle (President) Email:  President@raave.com Rosemarie Mueller (Vice-President) Email:  Vice-President@raave.com Karol Kelley (Secretary) Email:   Secretary@raave.com Louise Walter (Treasurer) Email:  Treasurer@raave.com Board of Directors (Send an email to all board members) Email: Board@raave.com Board Members at Large James Palmer Email:   jimlarpal@charter.net Karen Daly Email: nvpintail@sbcglobal.net Robyn O'Grady Email:  rocknrobbie2002@gmail.com Bee Gee Bunch Email:  bgunch@yahoo.com Judy Scheile Email:  judeizbug@aol.com Committee Chairpersons Cageliner Editor - Peggy Beal Email:  Cageliner@raave.com AFA Club Delegate - Rose Mueller Email:  Vice-President@raave.com Membership - Louise Walter Email:  Treasurer@raave.com
RAAVE is non-profit 501 C - C3880-1992 RAAVE Tax ID No: 001-TX-1003389635
Reno Area Avian Enthusiasts The joining together of people who share a common interest in keeping and breeding birds
© RAAVE 2017

Contact US

RAAVE 

P.O. Box 10393 Reno, NV  89510 USA Office Phone: 775-410-3151
Reno Area Avian Enthusiasts The joining together of people who share a common interest in keeping and breeding birds
THE JOINING TOGETHER OF PEOPLE WHO SHARE A COMMON INTEREST IN KEEPING AND BREEDING BIRDS
Board of Directors Norman Huckle (President) Email:  President@raave.com Rosemarie Mueller (Vice-President) Email:  Vice-President@raave.com Karol Kelley (Secretary) Email:   Secretary@raave.com Louise Walter (Treasurer) Email:  Treasurer@raave.com Board of Directors (Send an email to all board members) Email: Board@raave.com Board Members at Large James Palmer Email:   jimlarpal@charter.net Karen Daly Email: nvpintail@sbcglobal.net Robyn O'Grady Email:  rocknrobbie2002@gmail.com Bee Gee Bunch Email:  bgunch@yahoo.com Judy Scheile Email:  judeizbug@aol.com Committee Chairpersons Cageliner Editor - Peggy Beal Email:  Cageliner@raave.com AFA Club Delegate - Rose Mueller Email:  Vice-President@raave.com Membership - Louise Walter Email:  Treasurer@raave.com
RAAVE is non-profit 501 C - C3880-1992 RAAVE Tax ID No: 001-TX-1003389635